Beginner Blogger

It hasn’t even been a week and I am already being critical. Isn’t that horrible? I feel like I am a character in Flowers for Algernon. I am hoping things will improve…   I know things will improve…

I am establishing rules for myself. I will post them as I find the need to.

1. Posts should only be re-read six months (time may be extended) after publish date. There will be no back tracking and inner groaning.

2. While the smart phone is a lovely device, it should only be used for writing drafts. As I just discovered, the view on my PC is completely different.

I am determined to do this. I am determined to develop my writing skills. I am determined to find the patience needed to change my gravator and find an appropriate theme.

Leave a Reply

