Things I Like

Written for writing 101, day 2: make a list of things you like.

I love a lot of things but these are a few things that I like….

  • a good dose of coffee in the morning. Actually, I really like flavored coffee creamers. I am not sure if I would drink coffee without it.
  • one can of Pepsi in the afternoon.(I limit myself)
  • not matching
  • eating cereal in the evening
  • hats and hair clips – you can never have a bad hair day with them

Sorry this list is so short, but there are other things I would like to do.:)

14 thoughts on “Things I Like

  1. Great post! “Actually, I really like flavored coffee creamers. I am not sure if I would drink coffee without it….” I am the same! International Delight at its best! : Now I make mine homemade to avoid all the ingredients I don’t recognize!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. 🙂 By accident, I just posted the recipe on someone else’s comment box so the “secret” is out! 🙂 Oh well. One can of evaporated milk, one can of condensed milk and a few drops of (real) vanilla extract into a pretty glass bottle. And voilà! Homemade!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Not matching! Love it! I’m a big fan of visual dissonance, and so whenever someone tells me I’m all matchy-matchy, I am surprised and disappointed…. Then I look down and I’m like “yep. again.” Gah!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ‘not matching’ so made me smile. Really like the simplicity of the things you’ve chosen for your list of likes, cereal in the evening, hats and hair clips 🙂 hope you’re having a good week and enjoying writing101 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment